Contact Us at HES

                                    Contacts For Highlands Elementary School 

 

Main Office 732-872-1476

 

Staff Name

School Title

e-mail

Extension

Mrs. Jeanne Hablitz

School Secretary / Attendance Officer

MHablitz@hesk6.us

Ext 10

Mr. Ralph W. Barth

Admin Assist to the Superintendent/Principal

rbarth@hesk6.us

Ext 11

Administrative Offices 732-872-1476

Dr. Tara Beams

Superintendent

TBeams@hesk6.us

Ext 11

Mr. Daniel Layton

Principal

DLayton@hesk6.us

Ext 11

Dr. Jeanette Baubles

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

JBaubles@hesk6.us

Ext 15

Board Office 732-872-9228

Ms. Barbara Roberts

Admin Assist to the B.A.

broberts@hesk6.us

Ext 0

Mr. Christopher Mullins

Business Administrator/ Board Secretary

CMullins@hesk6.us

Ext 10

Special Services (Child Study Team) 732-872-1476

Mr. Sam Angona

Supervisor of Student Services

SAngona@hesk6.us

Ext 15

Mrs. Lillian Colby

CST / Curriculum Secretary

LColby@hesk6.us

Ext 15

Ms. Brianna McGittigan

School Psychologist

BMcGittigan@hesk6.us

Ext 15

Mr. James Dilorenzo

School Social Worker

JDilorenzo@hesk6.us

Ext 16

Mrs. Samantha D’ Andrea

School LDTC

SDandrea@hesk6.us

Ext 25

Health Services 732-872-1476

Mrs. Lauren Hires

School Nurse

LHires@hesk6.us

Ext 12

FAX Numbers

HES Main Office

-------------------------------------------------

732-872-0973

N/A

HES BOE Office

-------------------------------------------------

732-872-0432

N/A